Image Gallery

Video Gallery

Lex Oosterbaan - Chair of EIHA Committee of OSPAR

Prof. Cecilia: Marine Strategy Framework Directive

Janez Potočnik - European Commissioner for the Environment

Mikhail Durkin - Professional Secretary, HELCOM

Irina Makarenko - Secretary, BSC Permanent Secretariat

Spatial Data Infrastructure for Marine Environnement Ifremer initiatives in France and in Europe